info@amforktrucks.com
OTHER LOCATIONS
TILBURY DEPOT
TILBURY DOCK
REAR OF 30 BERTH
TILBURY DOCKS
TILBURY
ESSEX
RM17 7EH
M: 07860 263 807
SPECIAL OFFERS
Contact Us

Sales Department

Allan Picton - Sales Manager
Manages the sales department. Each of our salesman has a dedicated sales area and reports directly to Allan. The salesman for your area will deal with both new and used sales of equipment. Should you wish to be contacted by a salesman, please contact us via e-mail.
[E-mail: sales@amforktrucks.com]  or Call 07825 219445

Services Department

Shannon - Service Administrator
Shannon manages the field service engineers. Carly oversees the smooth day-to-day running of the service department by liaising between the parts department and the service controllers ensuring minimum down-time for our customers.
 E-mail  service@amforktrucks.com
Chris Parker - Workshop Service Manager.  Email - Chris@amforktrucks.com
Darren Chattaway - Field Service Manager. Email - Darren@amforktrucks.com
Our service controllers are at the end of the telephone to take down our customers requirements. These controllers are in constant contact with the field service engineers via the latest technology. All field service engineers are equipped with Ipads and the latest programmers to assist in maintaining our customers materials handling equipment.
[E-mail: service@amforktrucks.com]

Preventative Maintenance Servicing (PM Servicing)
Should your truck require planned servicing, or you would like to know when your next PM service is due, contact our PM service department via e-mail
[E-mail: pmservice@amforktrucks.com]

Rental Department

Billie Selwyn - Rental Department
Your contact for rental trucks. Billie over sees both long term and short term contracts. If you have a non-service problem with your rental truck, or you require a short or long term rental, Billie is your contact.
[E-mail: rental@amforktrucks.com]

Parts Department

Ossie Behget - Parts Department Manager
Over sees all the parts ordered for our field service and workshop engineers and parts sold at the parts trade counter. The parts department deliver daily to customers site's, these delivery's include fuel, parts for both customers and our field service engineers, pallet trucks and all types of engineering sundries. For all your parts requirements contact us via e-mail.
[E-mail: parts@amforktrucks.com]

Accounts Department

Should you have any accounting problems, please contact our accounts department via e-mail.
[E-mail: accounts@amforktrucks.com]

Managing Director

Allan Picton - AM Forktrucks Ltd Managing Director Please contact me via e-mail.
[E-mail: allan@amforktrucks.com]



Main Contact Numbers & Fax Numbers
 
All Enquiries Telephone: 020 8594 5313 (5 Lines)
Service & Main Fax: 020 8507 7776
Service Fax: 01708 300028
Sales & Hire Fax: 01708 300033
Parts Department Fax: 01708 300030
Accounts Fax: 01708 300027
General E-mail enquiries: am@amforktrucks.com

For directions to our depots please print one of the maps below.
Barking is our main depot "map 1"